•  

Not listed?

Register as a speaker. It’s free!

Create your profile
Back to speaker directory

Digital Workplace speakers

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Martin White @IntranetFocus

Information scientist with a passion for intranets bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 29 events in 4 countries

Last spoke at

Sam Marshall @sammarshall

Intranet, SharePoint, Digital Workplace. Focus on strategy and governance to enhance internal comms, collaboration & adoption.

England Chester, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 16 events in 6 countries

Kristian Norling @kristiannorling

Dad, husband, learner, foodie and snowboarder. I try hard to listen. CEO of @intrateam_se - intranets and communication. Also @intranatverk organizer

England Gothenburg, Sweden

Speaks about

Spoken at 26 events in 6 countries

Last spoke at

Louise McGregor @changememe

Digital Strategy; Research and Writing

England Amsterdam, Netherlands

Speaks about

Spoken at 6 events in 5 countries

Martin Risgaard @Risgaard

Digital Workplace, Intranets, Yammer & Social Business. Blogger and golfer. Usually happy, Always curious. Views are my own.

England Aarhus Central, Denmark

Speaks about

Spoken at 13 events in 7 countries

Last spoke at

Enterprise 2.0 Summit

France France, Paris

10th-12th February 2014

Jonathan Phillips @DigitalJonathan

International award-winning digital communication and collaboration expert bio from LinkedIn

England City of Bristol, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 10 events in 5 countries

Last spoke at

markmorrell @markmorrell

As an intranet pioneer since 1996 I combine my experience of managing intranets and strategic thinking to help organisations improve the value of their intranet bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 8 events in 3 countries

Last spoke at

Oscar Berg @oscarberg

Thinker. Doer. Blogger. Speaker. Author. Father of 6. #digitaltransformation #futureofwork #collaboration #socbiz #digitalworkplace #servicedesign bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 4 countries

Bjoern Boeller @knalleffekt

Web, intranet and e-Business specialist with a strong user focus - tweeting about intranet, enterprise 2.0, usability, UX, UCD, social media, etc. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Fredric Landqvist @flandqvist

Researcher within Knowledge Management, Social Business and Social Networking bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Perttu Tolvanen @perttutolvanen

CMS expert, information architect of large websites & intranets, blogger. Partner at North Patrol. My blogs: @NorthPatrol, @vierityspalkki, @viidestaso bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 6 events in 4 countries

Last spoke at

Brian Lamb @blamb

Intranet simplifier

England Armagh, Northern Ireland

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Ingo Johansson @Ingo1021

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 3 countries

Last spoke at

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country