•  

Not listed?

Register as a speaker. It’s free!

Create your profile
Back to speaker directory

Higher Ed Web speakers

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Curtiss Grymala @cgrymala

Webmaster and family man bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 16 events in 1 country

Amanda Costello @amandaesque

Content strategy and web gal in higher ed, reader, gamer, director of @MinneWebCon. I'm that person you saw singing along in her car.

England Minneapolis, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 13 events in 1 country

Erik Runyon @erunyon

Technical Director and developer for the University of Notre Dame. Tweets are my own and most certainly do not represent the views of Notre Dame. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 13 events in 2 countries

Robin Smail @Robin2go

Renegade element. Technologist. Creative. Disruptive. Engaging. Tribe girl. Focused on UX, design, people. Bringing da noise. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 23 events in 2 countries

Aaron Rester @aaronrester

Asst. VP, Web Development @RooseveltU. Songwriter/player. Freelance designer, musician, and web professional. Recovering academic. bio from Twitter

England Chicago, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 9 events in 1 country

Shelley Keith @shelleyKeith

WordPress fangirl. HigherEd web/marketing geek. HEWEB junkie. UMW cheerleader.

England Fredericksburg, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 12 events in 1 country

Joe Sokohl @mojoguzzi

All things UX (user research, IA, IxD, usability--see @regJoeConsults), motorcycles (see @motoUX), art, music, photography, food, & life. Open to UX projects!

England Richmond, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 13 events in 3 countries

David Poteet @davidpoteet

Artist and geek. Love the people side of technology. Mountains better than beach. Road less traveled with my wife. Dad of 2. YXL. Millennium Falcon on my desk. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Rebecca Blakiston @blakistonr

Librarian specializing in user experience, content strategy, writing for the web, instructional design, online learning, and campus engagement. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

edUi 2014

United States United States, Richmond

29th September to 1st October 2014

Sven Aas @SvenAas

Web and application developer in higher education and at large. Technology enabler. Episodic jaunter. MeFite. bio from Twitter

England Massachusetts, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 8 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Kristofer Layon @klayon

I like problems. So I can design, write, run, or cook my way to solutions. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 19 events in 2 countries

Nick DeNardis @nickdenardis

Perpetual minimalist. User experience crafter. Speaker. Realist. Library Scientist. Web Director at @waynestate.

England Detroit, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 17 events in 1 country

Donna Talarico @donnatalarico

#HigherEd web marketing/social media, @etowncollege; Founder, @hippocampusmag. Big imagination. Love puns, craft beer, cheese & the 80s. Tweets are my own.

England Lancaster, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 20 events in 1 country

Lacy Tite @lacytite

christian, web developer @VanderbiltU, traveller, reader, flower lover who is passionate about @JMInternational & @RHCC and lives in Nashville, TN bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 1 country

2 slide decks, 2 write-ups and 1 note

See all Lacy Tite coverage

Last spoke at

.eduGuru Summit 2013

27th-28th March 2013

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country

View Team speakers