•  

Not listed?

Register as a speaker. It’s free!

Create your profile
Back to speaker directory

Mobile Development speakers

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Bruce Lawson @brucel

Web standards lovegod, @wixeng consultant. Part of @stylableio. Co-wrote 'Introducing HTML5'. Nice. Has MS. Poetry/ music fan. Bedwetting liberal atheist. RT≠+1 bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 121 events in 23 countries

Mark Murphy @commonsguy

Owner of CommonsWare, Android maven, and fan of all things commons.

Speaks about

Spoken at 23 events in 3 countries

4 slide decks, 1 note and 1 link

See all Mark Murphy coverage
Daniel Appelquist @torgo

US expat…London cyclist…digital parent…open web advocate…@w3ctag co-chair…@overtheair co-founder…@odihq startup ambassador-at-large…serial instigator

England East Finchley, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 56 events in 11 countries

Johannes Hoppe @JohannesHoppe

I'm a freelance web developer, #angular book author & speaker. Telerik Developer Expert (TDE), leader of @dnugrna, 🅰️📓@angular_buch, 🅰️🎓 @angular_schule bio from Twitter

England Heidelberg, Germany

Speaks about

Spoken at 22 events in 1 country

Janusz Leidgens @Killerdackel

Android Developer, Scout, Reader bio from Twitter

England Gemeinde Regensburg, Germany

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 3 countries

Last spoke at

DevFest Vienna 2015

Austria Austria, Vienna

21st-22nd November 2015

Robert Virkus @robert_virkus

I work in the mobile industry since 1999. I created J2ME Polish and I'm the founder of Enough Software. I have two great kids and an adorable wife. Life's good. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 9 events in 3 countries

Fernando Colaco @fcolaco

Freelance Designer & Flex / Flash / PHP developer bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 14 events in 11 countries

James Hugman @jhugman

Hacker, father, fool; most recently: Android Mozillian, also known for Glastonbury app in 2011 and Kirin: beautiful mobile apps with a Javascript backend bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 13 events in 2 countries

Boydlee Pollentine @boydleep

I'm passionate about mobile & run http://tipsyandtumbler.co.uk, a digital agency providing web & mobile dev in London. Author of Appcelerator Titanium Cookbook.

Speaks about

Spoken at 14 events in 8 countries

Hadley Beeman @hadleybeeman

Architect for #opendata & #openstandards. Advisor on technology policy. Co-founder of @300_Seconds. Data & security geek. Active in UK gov and W3C; views mine. bio from Twitter

England London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 23 events in 4 countries

Matthew Cashmore @matthewcashmore

World traveller, world class gossip, and lover of all things travel, maps and the gentle bucolic life. These are all my own thoughts and comments. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 2 countries

Stefan Priebsch @spriebsch

Co-Founder and Principal Consultant of the PHP Consulting Company (thePHP.cc). Likes to share his tremendous practical experience. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 37 events in 8 countries

1 slide deck and 1 audio clip

See all Stefan Priebsch coverage

Last spoke at

Arne Blankerts @arneblankerts

Speaks about

Spoken at 45 events in 6 countries

Last spoke at