•  

Not listed?

Register as a speaker. It’s free!

Create your profile
Back to speaker directory

NoSQL speakers

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Eliot Horowitz @eliothorowitz

MongoDB Core Contributor; CTO 10gen bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 28 events in 4 countries

Alexandre Morgaut @amorgaut

Former W3C member. Wiztivi Web Architect. Organized JS.everywhere(). Launched NantesJS. Loves NoSQL SSJS REST Ergonomics Accessibility Security GreenIT

England Vertou, France

Speaks about

Spoken at 41 events in 9 countries

Jim Webber @jimwebber

Technology curmudgeon bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 59 events in 13 countries

Ian Robinson @iansrobinson

Another Ian Robinson bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 51 events in 10 countries

Alvin Richards @jonnyeight

Often found in seat 13F or 34k, occasionally on stage speaking about MongoDB or otherwise up to mischief someplace near you. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 20 events in 8 countries

Neal Ford @neal4d

Geek, speaker, writer, music lover, rabid reader, ThoughtWorker bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 118 events in 16 countries

Oliver Gierke @olivergierke

Spring Data Project Lead @ Pivotal, OpenSource enthusiast, all things Spring, data, REST and software architecture, musician, producer... Soul Power!

England Dresden, Germany

Speaks about

Spoken at 105 events in 15 countries

Uwe Friedrichsen @ufried

traveller in the IT world. thought leader. traditionalist. nerd. consultant. unique. average. serious. comedian. whatever ;) bio from Twitter

England Solingen, Germany

Speaks about

Spoken at 53 events in 12 countries

Tim Berglund @tlberglund

Director of Training for DataStax. I teach people how to Cassandra. Husband of one, father of three. Believer in Christ. bio from Twitter

England Littleton, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 72 events in 7 countries

Stefan Tilkov @stilkov

CEO/Principal Consultant at innoQ, software architect, RESTafarian, conference tourist bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 61 events in 11 countries

Emil Eifrem @emileifrem

Neo4j, Neo Technology, Free software. Please @reply and intro when you follow! bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 27 events in 6 countries

1 photo and 1 link

See all Emil Eifrem coverage

Last spoke at

Ken Sipe @kensipe

Technical Kung Fu Artist bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 59 events in 8 countries

1 slide deck and 1 write-up

See all Ken Sipe coverage

Last spoke at

Dwight Merriman @dmerr

MongoDB Contributer; CEO 10gen; Chairman AlleyCorp; ex-DoubleClick. Check out the @mongodb twitter handle too. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 26 events in 3 countries