•  

Not listed?

Register as a speaker. It’s free!

Create your profile
Back to speaker directory

Titanium mobile speakers

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Trevor Ward @thewarpedcoder

Appcelerator Titanium TCAD & Titan. Coder, Geek & blogger trevor@thewarpedcoder.net bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 10 events in 4 countries

Last spoke at

Boydlee Pollentine @boydleep

I'm passionate about mobile & run http://tipsyandtumbler.co.uk, a digital agency providing web & mobile dev in London. Author of Appcelerator Titanium Cookbook.

Speaks about

Spoken at 14 events in 8 countries

Jason Kneen @jasonkneen

I'm a UK-based Freelance Developer Consultant, building web sites in ASP, .NET and Mobile Apps for the Web, iPhone, iOS, iPad and Android.

England Wiltshire, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Xavier Lacot @xavierlacot

French guy with a bunch of good ideas. I build nifty things at @JoliCode bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 12 events in 4 countries

Olivier Morandi @olivier_morandi

Software engineer, mobile dev, dad, constantly learning how to do these things well bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 4 countries

pratik patel @prpatel

CTO of Atlanta based startup @TripLingo, Co-founder of @connecteventsio which puts on great community tech events. Hacker - technologist - futureist bio from Twitter

England Atlanta, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 51 events in 9 countries

Fokke Zandbergen @FokkeZB

@Appcelerator Developer Evangelist • Creating Cross-Platform Native Mobile Apps & Backends using Full-Stack JavaScript • Techie who loves to Learn & Share bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 3 countries

1 write-up

See all Fokke Zandbergen coverage

Last spoke at

Stephen Feather @StephenFeather

Founding Partner at Feather Direct, LLC bio from LinkedIn

England Fayetteville, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 5 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Tony Lukasavage @tonylukasavage

(Mobile) development junkie and Appcelerator platform evangelist. Committing code to your projects. #OSS bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Patrick Seda @pxtrick

Mobile application and solutions architect

England Chicago, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Jeff Haynie @jhaynie

ceo of appcelerator, angel investor, open source developer, #titanium lover, father of 3 children and married to wonderful wife bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 24 events in 6 countries

Ketan Majmudar @ketan

Freelance Web Designer/Developer (spiritquest.co.uk), Bassist & Photographer (3D & 2D). Co-founder www.twical.net, Co-Organiser London Titanium User Group

England Reading, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 24 events in 6 countries

Javier Rayon Encinas @jrayon

Freelance mobile developer, Titanium Titan, photographer and guitarist enthusiast. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Marcus Ross @zahlenhelfer

Speaks about

Spoken at 16 events in 1 country

Ricardo Alcocer @ricardoalcocer

Pasionate (obsesed) with cross-platform mobile development. Author or Build Native Cross-Platform Apps with Appcelerator.

England Santa Clara, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country